Home |
District Information | Superintendent Search
email page print page small type large type

School Committee appoints Superintendent starting July 1, 2020

Please click here for the Press Release

Superintendents Search Continues: Meet the Finalist

The Hamilton-Wenham Regional School Committee has decided to consider four finalists for the position of Superintendent of Schools. Link to full text, Date, and Times

Superintendent Search

Superintendent’s Preliminary Screening Committee Members

Parents & Community Members
Gary Cheeseman
Catherine Harrison - Chair
Bill Olson
Julian Brown-Meyers
Kristin Crockett
Tyson Goodridge
Deirdre Pierotti

Faculty Members:
Mary Adamik, Elementary Teacher
Catherine Frost, Middle School Teacher
Kristen Borges, High School Teacher
Ben Schersten - Principal
Peggy McElhinney - Director of Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction 

Superintendent’s Preliminary Screening Committee - Meeting Dates

The Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District’s Superintendent’s Preliminary Screening Committee meetings will be held @ 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted in the Wenham Council on Aging Building located at 10 School Street, Wenham, MA  01984

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.     

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. 

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.

Monday, March 23, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Superintendent Search Timeline

District Leadership Needs from Community Focus Groups

Application Information

The Committee Charge

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite