Skip To Main Content

Winthrop Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Administration - 2nd Floor Conference Room
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Miles River Middle School Site Council Meeting
-
Miles River Multi-Purpose Room
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Administration - 2nd Floor Conference Room
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Friends of Winthrop Meeting
-
Winthrop Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Capital Planning/Finance Subcommittee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Office, 5 School Street, Wenham, MA 01984
Subscribe to Alerts Cutler Building Committee Meeting
-
2nd Fl Conference Room, Central Administration Bld
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Apr 27