Skip To Main Content

Winthrop Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Buker Elementary School Council Meeting
-
Buker Elementary School Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, May 3
Audubon visits Gr. 2
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
HWRHS - School Council Meeting
-
High School Room 107
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker Elementary School Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Gr. 5 MCAS
-
Tue, May 10
Gr. 5 MCAS
-
Wed, May 11
HS Senior Art Showcase
-
HWRHS
HS Spring Concert
-
HWRHS
Thu, May 12
Gr. 3 MCAS
-
Capital/Financial Planning Subcommittee
-
Superintendent's Conference Room - 5 School Street, Wenham, MA
Fri, May 13
Gr. 3 MCAS
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Gr. 4 MCAS
-
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room - 5 School Street, Wenham, MA
Tue, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop School Council Meeting
-
Winthrop Elementary School
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
-
Buker Elementary School Multi-Purpose Room
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
-
Buker Elementary School Multi-Purpose Room
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4