Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - November 2, 2018
    • End of 1st Quarter
    • Quarter 1 ends
    • School Picture Retake Day
    Monday - November 5, 2018
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    • Preschool Open House for interested families 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • Gr 5 Field Trip
    • Kids Care Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - November 9, 2018
    • School Picture Retake Day CHANGED: This event has been changed. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • HS Musical - Into the Woods 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - November 10, 2018
    • HS Musical - Into the Woods 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • HS Musical - Into the Woods 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - November 12, 2018
    • No School
    • No School
    • No School - Veterans' Day
    Wednesday - November 14, 2018
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Preschool Open House for interested families 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Spaghetti Supper
    • Drumlin Farm Visits Gr 3 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Talent Show 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    • Friends of Winthrop Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Saturday - November 17, 2018
    • Ski, Skate and Board Consignment Event Sponsored by the Friends of CutlerSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday - November 18, 2018
    • Ski, Skate & Board Consignment Event sponsored by the Friends of CutlerSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 20, 2018
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • 11:15 Dismissal for Thanksgiving breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Early Dismissal - 10:30amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Recess, Early Dismissal (Elementary) @ 11:15amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Whole School MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Early Dismissal: 11:15amSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School -Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School -Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    • Gr 3 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    • Family Music Morning Grades 2 & 3Signup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 30, 2018
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite